JAX MARLIN - To Catch A Marlin
Released January 2017

US - Amazon Kindle      Paperback US
UK - Amazon Kindle     Paperback UK

What wouldn't you do to catch a criminal?

At the end of the 24th Century, Special Inspector Michael Pedroni pursues Jax Marlin, a beautiful and elusive vigilante. It’s a wild cat and mouse chase that will take him from Earth to the Bacchus Dome and beyond.

Jax Marlin is not your average criminal. She seeks out evil-doers and law-breakers, doling out justice in whatever way she sees fit. But lately, she finds she’s been gift-wrapping criminals specially for her favorite copper.

Four of the world’s leading criminals are lining up to form an alliance. Jax is determined to stop them. Hot on her heels, Inspector Pedroni finds himself questioning the difference, if any, between her justice and his. More than that, he wonders why, when he’d had her in his grasp, he was unable to slap on the restraints and bring her in.

THE LANCASTER RULE - The Lancaster Trilogy Vol. 1
Released July 2017

US - Amazon Kindle   Paperback US
UK - Amazon Kindle   Paperback UK
Canada - Amazon Kindle  

When destiny calls, it can take 300 years... 

The world loathes Josie Bettencourt’s kind—pod-survivors from the past. When she awakens three hundred years later, she discovers what falling into hell is like. Stalked by uncertainty and death, her new life pitches from one extreme to the next. She is soon arrested and taken straight to the Citadel, the heart of the Lancaster regime where they have ruled tyrannically for over half a century.

Now young John Lancaster is in power, hoping to make a change, to erase the wars, oppression and unimaginable terror. When Josie meets the frighteningly powerful John, she wonders if he really is the so-called tyrants’ spawn?

But like a plague from the past, her presence in the future draws dangerous forces together. Josie soon discovers who the true tyrants are by unraveling a terrifying plot to take over the world. And she realises that her life in this new future are indelibly linked to the one she left behind.

THE MASTER KEY - The Lancaster Trilogy Vol. 2
Released October 2018

US - Amazon Kindle   Paperback US
UK - Amazon Kindle   Paperback UK
Canada - Amazon Kindle

Unlocking the past...could unleash chaos 

Josie begins her new life in the future as wife to the world president, John Lancaster. But all is not idyllic. A dangerous man from her past returns to wreak more havoc and destruction. Along with him comes a hostage, Josie's great-niece seven times removed. The trade off--a keycode for the life of her niece.

As revelations of Josie's long-ago past begin to unfold, every question she has ever had is answered. Together with John, she head to the Scrap Yard, a cybernetics space station where a battle to regain control of the world's droids begins.

Can Josie save the life of her new-found niece? Will learning the truth about her family and her past really be enough to put the ghosts to rest?

THE ETERNAL KNOT - The Lancaster Trilogy Vol. 3
Released September 2019

US - Amazon Kindle   Paperback US
UK - Amazon Kindle   Paperback UK
Canada - Amazon Kindle  

Forever just got longer... 

Unable to resist the lure of finding her niece, Josie sifts through the crumbs of clues left behind. With her friend and savior, pod-hunter Quin Aguilar at her side, she seeks our Fern Bettencourt, who is assumed to be sleeping for over a century.

When Fern's location is discovered from an unlikely source, Josie seeks out the last link to her past. But will Fern want to be found? Will finding this niece be enough to bury the ghosts that haunt Josie? And can Josie bring herself to destroy her last surviving family in order to save herself?

The Eternal Knot, the final chapter in the Lancaster Trilogy: Every question answered, every truth revealed. Will Josie finally rest in peace in the new future she lives in?

SLAYERS - An anthology of Death (Short Stories)
Released July 2014

:slay; verb (used with object), slew, slain, slay·ing. kill by violence. 2. to destroy; extinguish... A Slayer has but one purpose. 7DS Books debuts the newest collection of short stories in SLAYERS. Seven short story missions of your not so typical slayers taking on highly unusual targets. These
captivating stories slice through tales of aliens, super slugs, demons, and beyond. Did that say super slugs? Yes. Read something dripping in fresh plots and bizarre characters. Discover your next favorite author with Slayers and 7DS Books.

Amazon Kindle US

Released December 2019

US - Amazon Kindle
UK - Amazon Kindle
Canada - Amazon Kindle

Tales from Five Different Worlds 

Agent Serafina Derwynde of the Acquisitions Guild stumbles upon an ancient generation ship. Lured by the prospect of early retirement thanks to the commission such a find would bring her, she boards the old vessel. But she discovers a thriving community, as soon comes to realise that in order to save humanity, she must sacrifice herself.

One man comes to realise that time is being stolen. In his quest to uncover the truth, he learns that he must destroy time and hide from its ever-watchful eyes.

Empress Amiqus Vossen of the Provincial Systems finds herself facing execution. Her failure to murder her husband prevented genocide, but ensured her own death. As she embarks on her final journey, she is forced to perform one last task, one born of desperation by someone who chose to face the ultimate act of evil.

BENGARIA'S WAR: MARYN'S OATH (A prequel to Bengaria's War)
Deep in space, Ensign Sul Bengaria encounters a young woman, near death, in an escape pod. The woman is from the feared Nezu Colony, notorious for their ruthless pursuit of death and destruction. Disgraced and branded a traitor, her punishment is to live dirtside as an Outsider. Her oath is to protect the Nezu, by any means, until her death.


When aliens crash-land onto Lieutenant Raq's homeworld, he faces his greatest challenge. These aliens prove the Hlad are not alone. There is life beyond the Great Abyss. Everything he believes and understands has changed forever.

Released April 2020

US - Amazon Kindle
UK - Amazon Kindle

Canada - Amazon Kindle

A Tangled Web of Secrets and Revelations

Great battles are nothing new to the generations of oligarchs and aristocrats who rule the colonised systems of Earth's descendants. They are a necessary evil to protect star systems and outposts from greedy poachers and other systems bent on dominating the galaxy, as King Greycer of Strium System knows all too well. The king arranges to marry Ryn Bengaria, a young woman from Halantia, the main planet of the Strium System. Unknown to Ryn, her life had been planned before she was even born. Through their marriage, King Greycer seeks to reclaim nine outposts from the underhanded regent, Xin Sibur. When the king is assassinated, Ryn finds herself a reluctant queen and war commander. With the help of her former weapons master, and an unlikely alliance with a commander of the feared Nezu Warrior clans, Ryn embarks on a path of duty and vengeance. Her quest to destroy Xin Sibur and secure the future of Strium System will do down in galactic history as Bengaria's War.